Contact Information

On Target Maintenance

11 West Ramapo Rd, Garnerville NY 10923

Office: 1-800-720-0131    Fax: 1-845-786-5675

 

Eric Lawton

President

Elawton@on-target.com

 

Michael Pappas

VP Business Development

Mpappas@on-target.com

 

Cathy DiSalvo

Finance Manager

Cdisalvo@on-target.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Caruso

Account Manager

Jcaruso@on-target.com

 

Casey Phillips

Account Manager

Kphillips@on-target.com

 

Michelle Mathews

Account Manager

Mmathews@on-target.com

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Kass

Business Development

Kkass@on-target.com

 

Andrey Celi

Account Manager

Aceli@on-target.com

 

Gilma Kelly

Marketing

Gkelly@on-target.com